REVIEWS FROM 100% ACTUAL CLIENTS

FREE DUI CASE EVALUATION,

Call 877-717-2889

HIRE JULIA SIMMONS NOW!!! Best lawyer in town that really cares about her clients.

Posted by Kyle, a DUI client, 4 days ago.

Overall rating5 star ratingExcellent Trustworthy5.0 star ratingExcellent Responsive5.0 star ratingExcellent Knowledgeable5.0 star ratingExcellent Kept me informed5.0 star ratingExcellent

I am grateful that I found Julia Simmons to represent my case. From the first consultation to the end of my case she was honest, responsive to all questions, extremely knowledgeable and her experience as a lawyer is second to none. I would gladly recommend Julia to any person seeking legal help including friends and family. She not only negotiated an amazing deal for me she also guided me in the right direction to get help. Julia Simmons was a huge part in changing my life and she is more than worth every penny that I spent retaining her services. Thanks Julia!!!!

Absolutely reliable, knowledgeable and eager to HELP YOU, NOT TAKE YOUR MONEY

Overall rating 5 star rating Excellent
Trustworthy 5.0 star rating Excellent
Responsive 5.0 star rating Excellent
Knowledgeable 5.0 star rating Excellent
Kept me informed 5.0 star rating Excellent
  • I recommend Julia Simmons.
  • I hired Julia < 1 month ago.
  • Julia handled my DUI / DWI matter.

It is important that you know that before speaking with Julia Simmons, I had consulted with 3 lawyers. Two, simply wanted to take my money (and would have also create a problem for me because I was not charged with any crime) and one that did not handle my type of case but I asked him if he could make a referral and he gave me Julia Simmon’s phone number and I am so thankful he did.

I called on a Thursday night and I was pleasantly surprised when the call went through. The call was lengthy and she asked all facts regarding my situation and answered all my questions with honesty and also provided me with a wealth of information that was beneficial. I could tell right away that not only was she being honest but she also wanted to give me peace of mind because she could tell I was nervous and of course scared. I was shocked once again that our conversation revolved around whether I needed to hire a lawyer or not, not once did she discussed fees or taking action simply so I can hire her (the other two lawyers did).

She thoroughly explained my situation to me and stated I did not need a lawyer at this time but I pressed to meet with her in person because I wanted to ask her more questions. I asked her what her fee was for a consultation and she said it was free. She met me two days later on Saturday morning at 9am. In person, she was personable, franc, easy to talk to and above all patient.

Her advice has proven true and as of now I do not to hire a lawyer but God forbid I may need one, I have her on speed dial and without hesitation I know I will have a good lawyer on my side.

Lastly, in our first conversation I truly felt she just wanted to help and I thanked her a bunch of times for her honest helpful advice, for not wanting to take my money and for seeing me in person after already speaking with her. In round about way I asked her why she was like that and she said, “listen, it’s called Karma, you just gotta be honest and help people because everything comes back around, if you do good, it will come back to you and if you don’t do good it will also come back to you.” I agree.

If you need a DUI or related cases attorney, you 100% will be in good care.

Reduced my 2nd DUI to a Dry Reckless

Posted by: Andre, a DUI client

Overall rating 5 star rating Excellent
Trustworthy 5.0 star rating Excellent
Responsive 5.0 star rating Excellent
Knowledgeable 5.0 star rating Excellent
Kept me informed 5.0 star rating Excellent
  • I recommend Julia Simmons.
  • I used Julia 6-12 months ago.
  • Julia handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

 

Client Review:

Knowledgeable and Professional. Julia Simmons was able to resolve my case in my favor. She’s definitely worth the money.

TEAM JULIA SIMMONS!!!

Posted by: a DUI client

Overall rating 5 star rating Excellent
Trustworthy 5.0 star rating Excellent
Responsive 5.0 star rating Excellent
Knowledgeable 5.0 star rating Excellent
Kept me informed 5.0 star rating Excellent
  • I recommend Julia Simmons.
  • I used Julia 6-12 months ago.
  • Julia handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

 

Client Review:

Julia Simmons is as dynamic of a person as much as she is an attorney. I thanks God for allowing Aspen Law Group and specifically, Julia Simmons to cross my path at this pivotal and trying moment of my life. The most important thing about Julia is that she sincerely cares about the well-being of her clients. The first thing she said to me was, “Why do you drink?” She was more concerned about who I was as a person than any buck that can be made. Her points of interest were helping in the now and making a better future. She, by far, connects on a personal level while holding a strong and high standard of professionalism.

I was charged with my fourth DUI in ten years and facing two years in a California STATE PRISON! Within a matter of minutes of Julia talking to the D.A., she literally received a second offer from the D.A. that consisted of six months in a treatment program as well as zero jail time. Julia is a “LIFE SAVER”! I would not have the pleasure to write this review if I did not have Julia in my corner.

I will say to anyone considering Aspen Law Group and thinking about the representation of Julia Simmons during these difficult times, please make the consideration your reality. Do not walk into that court room without Julia by your side. As Julia once told me, “You are an adult and you can make your own decisions.” I would advice you to place your decision in Julia.

Posted 3 months ago.

Lawyer’s Comment:Thank you very much for your kind words.

However, all I can say, with all my heart, is I wish you and your parents well and hope you stay on the path of sobriety. I want nothing more for you to live a long, happy, and sober life.

Sincerely, Julia.

Peace of Mind

Posted by: Robin, a DUI client

Overall rating 5 star rating Excellent
Trustworthy 5.0 star rating Excellent
Responsive 5.0 star rating Excellent
Knowledgeable 5.0 star rating Excellent
Kept me informed 5.0 star rating Excellent
  • I recommend Julia Simmons.
  • I used Julia 1-6 months ago.
  • Julia handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

 

Client Review:

Julia Simmons made it easy for us to see her around our schedules, mainly late evenings. She was also available for weekends as well. She even responded to e-mails on her vacation, which we were so thankful for. I felt we were in good responsible hands, which gave us peace of mind. In years past, I was a legal secretary for years, however, if you do not know that particular law or the particular courts involved, as well as how often the laws change… YOU BETTER BE IN GOOD HANDS THAT KNOW!!!

Excellent

Posted by: Tony, a DUI client

Overall rating 5 star rating Excellent
Trustworthy 5.0 star rating Excellent
Responsive 5.0 star rating Excellent
Knowledgeable 5.0 star rating Excellent
Kept me informed 5.0 star rating Excellent
  • I recommend Julia Simmons.
  • I used Julia 6-12 months ago.
  • Julia handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

 

Client Review:

Julia is a great attorney. I was looking at two years in prison on a fourth time DUI felony. She got me the best outcome possible. No jail time .
Julia is very professional and knows what she’s doing. I highly recommend Julia she is a wonderful attorney

Paul

Posted by: Paul, a Administrative Law client

Overall rating 5 star rating Excellent
Trustworthy 5.0 star rating Excellent
Responsive 5.0 star rating Excellent
Knowledgeable 5.0 star rating Excellent
Kept me informed 5.0 star rating Excellent
  • I recommend Julia Simmons.
  • I used Julia 1-3 years ago.
  • Julia handled my Administrative Law matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Client Review:

Julia won my DMV hearing. I am so happy I didn’t loose my license. I am so thankful I chose her to represent me. She was amazing.

Juila Simmons – An amazing Newport Beach DUI Attorney

Posted by: Greg, a DUI client

Overall rating 5 star rating Excellent
Trustworthy 5.0 star rating Excellent
Responsive 5.0 star rating Excellent
Knowledgeable 5.0 star rating Excellent
Kept me informed 5.0 star rating Excellent
  • I recommend Julia Simmons.
  • I used Julia 6-12 months ago.
  • Julia handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

 

Client Review:

Attorney Julia Simmons is by far the best DUI attorney in the area. She was able to talk my case down to a dry wreckless, which is amazing. She is also the best DMV hearing attorney, she was able to win the hearing allowing me to keep my license. I was extremely happy with the results of the case.The Newport Beach DUI Lawyer is definitely great at what she does. As a Newport Beach DUI Attorney, Julia is definitely at the top of her craft.

The Best Attorney Ever!! Definitely worth the money!!

Posted by: Hector, a DUI client

Overall rating 5 star rating Excellent
Trustworthy 5.0 star rating Excellent
Responsive 5.0 star rating Excellent
Knowledgeable 5.0 star rating Excellent
Kept me informed 5.0 star rating Excellent
  • I recommend Julia Simmons.
  • I used Julia 1-6 months ago.
  • Julia handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

 

Client Review:

I had rolled my car and was facing a year suspension with 2 points on my record for a DUI and a lot more in insurance because of it. Julia got me a hearing and won. My license will not be suspended and I will not receive any points on my record. I am so thankful and grateful. If I would have known about her when I received my first DUI, I would have definitely used her back then. THANKS A MILLION!! I recommend her to anyone that is facing any DUI charges. She knows her stuff. Thank you so much!

legal advice

Posted by: M. Rodriguez, a DUI client

Overall rating 5 star rating Excellent
Trustworthy 5.0 star rating Excellent
Responsive 5.0 star rating Excellent
Knowledgeable 5.0 star rating Excellent
Kept me informed 5.0 star rating Excellent
  • I recommend Julia Simmons.
  • I used Julia 1-6 months ago.
  • Julia handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

 

Client Review:

its nice to know that there are lawyers out there that works to help people resolve the unfortunate situation rather than making off the money on people. She is straight and listens to the concerns of client. Its an honor to me to recommend her to people in need of legal advices. Thank you for speaking the truth about my case and finding a proper resolution.

Amazing lawyer! Worst case, best outcome!

Posted by Jacqueline, a Criminal Defense client

Overall rating
Overall rating 5 star rating Excellent
Trustworthy 5.0 star rating Excellent
Responsive 5.0 star rating Excellent
Knowledgeable 5.0 star rating Excellent
Kept me informed 5.0 star rating Excellent
  • I recommend Julia Simmons.
  • I hired Julia 1-3 years ago.
  • Julia handled my Criminal Defense matter.
  • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Julia Simmons saved my life. I came to her out on bail with 5 charges and a lot of priors. It sounds so cheesy, but I mean it sincerely, she was selflessly dedicated to my case. During my hearing I caught yet another case and still in the end received the mildest sentence with most of my charges dropped. This is all due to Julia and her diligent team. She knew what she was doing, handled herself intelligently, professionally and confidently. She is by far the sharpest woman I’ve ever encountered. I gave an extensive criminal history, have spent years in court and worked with many attorneys. I have never seen or heard of anyone pulling of what she did for me. I am indescribably impeded by and grateful to her. I literally owe her everything.

JULIA HAS INTEGRITY!!!! (Suspended License)

Posted by Sheila, a Licensing client, 2 months ago.

Overall rating
5 star rating Excellent
Trustworthy
5.0 star rating Excellent
Responsive
5.0 star rating Excellent
Knowledgeable
5.0 star rating Excellent
Kept me informed
5.0 star rating Excellent
  • I recommend Julia Simmons.
  • I used Julia 1-6 months ago.
  • Julia handled my Licensing matter.
  • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Julia Simmons is a blessing, I have spoken to several lawyers all quoted me an expensive price that I was willing to pay because I was desperate and unaware of the law. I spoke to Julia about my situation, she requested that I email my information to her for review. She stated that I would receive a response the next day on how she can assist me. Julia’s assistant called, the next day, never in my wildest dreams did I expect to hear what was she stated: “You can go to DMV and renew your License!”. AT NO COST TO ME! Who knew that I was being bamboozled by other lawyers that just wanted to use my lack of knowledge of the law to charge me money? It is very refreshing to know that it is a lawyer that has a heart and INTEGRITY. GOD BLESS YOU JULIA and ASSOCIATES.

Julia won my DMV hearing!!

Posted by: Kyle, a DUI client

Overall rating 5 star rating Excellent
Trustworthy 5.0 star rating Excellent
Responsive 5.0 star rating Excellent
Knowledgeable 5.0 star rating Excellent
Kept me informed 5.0 star rating Excellent
  • I recommend Julia Simmons.
  • I used Julia 6-12 months ago.
  • Julia handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

 

Client Review:

Julia is the best in the field. She is well connected and very professional.

I was accused of DUI, refused breathalyzer and refused blood test. If it were not for Julia and her talented team I would be in a tough situation.
She won my case at the DMV hearing regardless of my refusal status.

I highly recommend Julia if you are looking for excellence.

A++++

ROCK STAR

Posted by tony, a DUI client

Overall rating 5 star rating Excellent
Trustworthy 5.0 star rating Excellent
Responsive 5.0 star rating Excellent
Knowledgeable 5.0 star rating Excellent
Kept me informed 5.0 star rating Excellent
  • I recommend Julia Simmons.
  • I hired Julia 6-12 months ago.
  • Julia handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Julia Simmons is a rockstar of an attorney her entire staff and everyone at her office very dependable easy to get ahold of always return phone calls. She charged me half the money and got my case dismissed can’t ask for more than that thank you.

...